PRE-ORDER Pre-Human Vaults – Allegiance Divine LP (Colored Gatefold)



Debut 12″ vinyl with 4 killer Death Metal tracks from Swedish/American supergroup Pre-Human Vaults featuring past and present members from Meshuggah, Scar Symmetry, Aeon, Solution 45, Miseration, Hate Ammo, Defiatory, Unmoored, Black Plauge etc etc

This first press is a 180 gram transparent/red splatter vinyl limited to 300 copies worldwide.
Available earliest on september 30th due to very long production time

01.Whirlwind Reaper
02.Close To All, Next To Nothing
03.When The Trap Is Set
04.Shadow .44